New List, New Blog

I’m Hil.  Just decided to start a new blog for my new list at a new site!  I’ve never used WordPress before so bear with me.  I’m creating this blog to record my progress through my new 101 things in 1001 days list.  I failed at my previous list.  I don’t intend to do that twice!  This blog is really only for my own record and I don’t expect anyone to read it, or care!

This list will be book-centric.  I don’t just mean reading 101 books in 1001 days – that would be way too easy.  All the 101 things will be book related, so they might say “read Topsy & Tim Go To The Zoo” or they might say “read the entire works of Shakespeare” (neither of those is likely!).  I’ve not decided on the list yet.  I’m planning to start next week – 4th July 2011.

I need to work out how to edit this layout so that I can hopefully get a list of the 101 things down the side, and maybe some other links that I’d like here.  But for now…this is me signing off.

Leave a Reply

