Sweet Valley

So far this year (just starting the 12th day) I’ve read SVH books 10, 11 and 12 and now on 13 (Kidnapped!). I’m liking the silly drama.

Next week I’m going on holiday to Spain so I should get a lot of reading done hopefully!

I’m also currently reading Kim Woodburn’s autobiography, and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas upside-down.

I’ve bought quite a few more SVH books for my collection. I’m free to read all the way up to 25 now, including some of the specials, and beyond that I have all the specials up to about 88, and then some of the ‘collections’ (books of 3) up in the hundreds. I hope I make it that far! It seems like it’s going to get pretty far fetched by then – it’s already pretty bad. I’m enjoying them though, and the ‘snark’ websites I read after I finish every book. The best thing about them is they keep me reading…

Leave a Reply

